Bowman Woods Swim and Racquet Club

   2021 Board of Directors 

   Board of Directors are voted in during the Annual Meeting

          Chriss Carsello                    Jessie Sandvick                      Allison Borchers                  Billie Platner                 Brody Suddendorf                                                             President                      Vice - President                         Secretary                             Co-Treasurer                   Co-Treasurer                


                                                                                                                                                Becky Bolsinger               Eric Shepley                 Andrea Schoenbeck              Daniel Stander                    Mark Mikkola
            Membership                 Pool & Grounds                 Marketing                         Social Chair                  Social - Co-Chair


                                                                                                                                                                                     Sarah Hora                               Tom Neff                             Mark Oehler                           Colleen Luckey                                                                                                       Webmaster                          Tennis Chair                     Swim Team Chair                      Facility Rentals                     

             General Manager - Jen Dechant       Pool Managers - Delaney Hannan and Myah Schilling


Bowman Woods Swim and Racquet Club copy right 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software